In Sachen Organisation hilft Ihnen eine hoch motivierte Crew.

Team Verwaltung

Team Technik

  • Willy Distel

    Willy Distel

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 37
    willy.distel@bs.ch
  •  Adrian Elsaesser

    Adrian Elsaesser

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 68
    adrian.elsaesser@bs.ch
  • Rolf Frech

    Rolf Frech

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 97
    rolf.frech@bs.ch
  • Patrick Girard

    Patrick Girard

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 94
    patrick.girard@bs.ch
  • vakant

    vakant

    Mitarbeiter Event-Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
  • Pascal Hauser

    Pascal Hauser

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 96
    pascal.hauser@bs.ch
  • Sven Herbstritt

    Sven Herbstritt

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 33
    sven.herbstritt@bs.ch
  • Frank Krahne

    Frank Krahne

    Eventmanagement
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 91
    frank.krahne@bs.ch
  • Peter Reichenstein

    Peter Reichenstein

    Fachberater Umbau
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 83 33
    peter.reichenstein@bs.ch
  • Mike Ritter

    Mike Ritter

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 90
    mike.ritter@bs.ch
  • Timon Schork

    Timon Schork

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 92
    timon.schork@bs.ch
  • Daniel Stettler

    Daniel Stettler

    Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 89
    daniel.stettler@bs.ch
  • Sidney Trachsel

    Sidney Trachsel

    Auszubildender
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22