In Sachen Organisation hilft Ihnen eine hoch motivierte Crew.

Team Verwaltung

  • Ilona Bürgin

    Ilona Bürgin

    Marketing & Kommunikation
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 45
    ilona.buergin@bs.ch
  • Ric Capafons

    Ric Capafons

    Eventmanagement
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 43
    ric.capafons@bs.ch
  • Christian Casulli

    Christian Casulli

    Eventmanagement
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 23
    christian.casulli@bs.ch
  • Svenja Herzog

    Svenja Herzog

    Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 14
    svenja.herzog@bs.ch
  • Thomas Kastl

    Thomas Kastl

    Geschäftsleitung
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    thomas.kastl@bs.ch
  • Daniel Masic

    Daniel Masic

    WMS Praktikant
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 47
    daniel.masic@bs.ch
  • Amina Nyangi

    Amina Nyangi

    Auszubildende EBA
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 25
    amina.nyangi@bs.ch
  • Oliver Pompetzki

    Oliver Pompetzki

    Eventmanagement
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 95
    oliver.pompetzki@bs.ch
  • Peter Reichenstein

    Peter Reichenstein

    Fachberater Umbau
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 83 33
    peter.reichenstein@bs.ch
  • Janine Rüegsegger

    Janine Rüegsegger

    Koordinatorin Catering
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 98
    janine.rueegsegger@bs.ch
  • Katrin Spalinger

    Katrin Spalinger

    Eventmanagement
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 48
    katrin.spalinger@bs.ch
  • Urs Strickler

    Urs Strickler

    Sicherheit
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 15
    urs.strickler@bs.ch
  • Jost Waldispühl

    Jost Waldispühl

    Gastronomie
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 17
    jost.waldispuehl@bs.ch

Team Technik