In Sachen Organisation hilft Ihnen eine hoch motivierte Crew.

Team Verwaltung

  • Ilona Bürgin

    Ilona Bürgin

    Marketing & Kommunikation
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 45
    ilona.buergin@bs.ch
  • Christian Casulli

    Christian Casulli

    Leiter Event-Services
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 23
    christian.casulli@bs.ch
  • Svenja Herzog

    Svenja Herzog

    Assistentin Geschäftsführer
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 14
    svenja.herzog@bs.ch
  • Thomas Kastl

    Thomas Kastl

    Geschäftsführer
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    thomas.kastl@bs.ch
  • Timon Messmer

    Timon Messmer

    Sachbearbeiter Projekte
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 48
    timon.messmer@bs.ch
  • Amina Nyangi

    Amina Nyangi

    Auszubildende
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 25
    amina.nyangi@bs.ch
  • Peter Reichenstein

    Peter Reichenstein

    Fachberater Umbau
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 83 33
    peter.reichenstein@bs.ch
  • Janine Rüegsegger

    Janine Rüegsegger

    Koordinatorin Catering
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 98
    janine.rueegsegger@bs.ch
  • Urs Strickler

    Urs Strickler

    Leiter Sicherheit
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 15
    urs.strickler@bs.ch
  • Jost Waldispühl

    Jost Waldispühl

    Leiter Gastronomie
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 17
    jost.waldispuehl@bs.ch

Team Technik

  • Zvezdan Andjelkovic

    Zvezdan Andjelkovic

    Fachmann Betriebsunterhalt
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 35
    zvezdan.andjelkovic@bs.ch
  • Rolf Frech

    Rolf Frech

    Betriebselektriker
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 97
    rolf.frech@bs.ch
  • Yannick Germain

    Yannick Germain

    Auszubildender
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 91
    yannick.germain@bs.ch
  • Patrick Girard

    Patrick Girard

    Betriebselektriker
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 94
    patrick.girard@bs.ch
  • Pascal Hauser

    Pascal Hauser

    Koordination Sport / Unterhalt
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 96
    pascal.hauser@bs.ch
  • Hanspeter Moser

    Hanspeter Moser

    Team Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    hanspeter.moser@bs.ch
  • Simon Noth

    Simon Noth

    Event-Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 93
    simon.noth@bs.ch
  • Richard Plüss

    Richard Plüss

    Betriebstechniker
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 37
    richard.pluess@bs.ch
  • Oliver Pompetzki

    Oliver Pompetzki

    Event-Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 95
    oliver.pompetzki@bs.ch
  • Mike Ritter

    Mike Ritter

    Leiter Technik
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 90
    mike.ritter@bs.ch
  • Timon Schork

    Timon Schork

    Auszubildender
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 92
    timon.schork@bs.ch
  • Daniel Stettler

    Daniel Stettler

    Sanitärinstallateur
    Tel. +41 61 317 82 22
    Tel. (direkt) +41 61 317 82 89
    daniel.stettler@bs.ch